Library Jazz - Joe Augustine

Check with the Akron-Summit County Library for details. 330-643-9000.
These concerts are free and open to the public.
The performances feature the Joe Augustine Trio.
Trio personnel:
Joe Augustine-piano
Dave Morgan-bass
Jim Rupp-drums

Date and Time: December 11, 2021 - December 11, 2021

Location: Akron-Summit County Library, 60 S High St., Akron, OH

Contact Information: View Website