Staff Directory

Gregg Mervis

Gregg M. Mervis

President & Chief Executive Officer
330-374-8921
gmervis@visitakron-summit.org

Morell Mendiola

Morell Mendiola

Chief Financial Officer
330-374-8944
mmendiola@visitakron-summit.org

Ron Dorsey

Ronald E. Dorsey, Jr.

Vice President of Food & Beverage
330-374-8905
rdorsey@visitakron-summit.org

Keith Pomeraning

Keith Pomeraning

Vice President of Operations
330-374-8936
kpomeraning@visitakron-summit.org

Mary Tricaso

Mary Tricaso-Wright

Vice President of Sales
330-374-8926
mtricaso@visitakron-summit.org

Jill Raymond

Jill Raymond

Director of Sales
330-374-8907
jraymond@visitakron-summit.org

Kendyll Bartram

Kendyll Bartram

Operations Coordinator
330-374-8942
kbartram@visitakron-summit.org

Nikki LaRose

Nikki LaRose

Sales Manager
330-374-7598
nlarose@visitakron-summit.org

Christine Logan

Christine Logan

Assistant Director of Food Service
330-374-8909
clogan@visitakron-summit.org

portrait placeholder

Sierra Moore

Sales Manager
smoore@visitakron-summit.org

portrait placeholder

Jazmyne Powell-Johnson

Payroll & Human Resources Manager
330-374-8931
jpowell-johnson@visitakron-summit.org