Staff Directory

 

Gregg Mervis

Gregg M. Mervis

President & Chief Executive Officer
330-374-8921
gmervis@visitakron-summit.org

Morell Mendiola

Morell Mendiola

Chief Financial Officer
330-374-8944
mmendiola@visitakron-summit.org

Ron Dorsey

Ronald E. Dorsey, Jr.

Vice President of Food & Beverage
330-374-8905
rdorsey@visitakron-summit.org

Keith Pomeraning

Keith Pomeraning

Vice President of Operations
330-374-8936
kpomeraning@visitakron-summit.org

Mary Tricaso

Mary Tricaso-Wright

Vice President of Sales
330-374-8926
mtricaso@visitakron-summit.org

Jill Raymond

Jill Raymond

Director of Sales
330-374-8907
jraymond@visitakron-summit.org

Kendyll Bartram

Kendyll Bartram

Operations Coordinator
330-374-8942
kbartram@visitakron-summit.org

Kelly Byers

Kelly Byers

Sales Manager
330-374-8932
kbyers@visitakron-summit.org

Bob Czup

Bob Czup

Operations Manager
330-374-8919
bczup@visitakron-summit.org

Ryan Durfee

Ryan Durfee

Facility Operations Technician
330-374-8915
rdurfee@visitakron-summit.org

Taylor Harding

Taylor Harding

Assistant Director of Food Service
330-374-8914
tharding@visitakron-summit.org

Michael Hoag

Michael Hoag

Director of Food Service
330-374-8929
mhoag@visitakron-summit.org

Nikki LaRose

Nikki LaRose

Sales Manager
330-374-7598
nlarose@visitakron-summit.org

Diane Miller

Diane Miller

Administrative Assistant
330-374-8934
dmiller@visitakron-summit.org

portrait placeholder

Jazmyne Powell-Johnson

Payroll & Human Resources Manager
330-374-8931
jpowell-johnson@visitakron-summit.org

Tate Ricker

Tate Ricker

Operations Manager
330-374-8922
tricker@visitakron-summit.org

Jess Schmidt

Jess Schmidt

Sales Manager
330-374-8911
jschmidt@visitakron-summit.org

Misti Sherman

Misti Sherman

Administrative Coordinator
330-374-8924
msherman@visitakron-summit.org

Chuck Wolfe

Chuck Wolfe

Operations Manager
330-374-8925
cwolfe@visitakron-summit.org